PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT OF LA UNION

SCHOOL



Probinsyanihan



List of Tertiary Schools in La Union by Municipality	List	of Tertiary	Schools in	La Union by	Municipality
--	------	-------------	------------	-------------	--------------

	School	Municipality		
1	Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University SLUC	Agoo		
2	Philippine College of Northwestern Luzon	Agoo		
3	Polythechnic College of La Union	Agoo		
4	South Ilocandia College of Arts and Technology	Arringay		
5	Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University NLUC	Bacnotan		
6	Osias Educational Foundation	Balaoan		
7	La Union College of Science and Technology	Bauang		
8	AMA Computer College	San Fernando City		
9	Central Ilocandia College of Science and Technology (CICOSAT)	San Fernando City		
10	Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University MLUC	San Fernando City		
11	Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University OUS	San Fernando City		
12	Lorma Colleges	San Fernando City		
13	Northern Philippines College for Maritime Science and Technology, Inc.	San Fernando City		
14	Saint John Bosco College of Northern Luzon	San Fernando City		
15	Saint Louis College	San Fernando City		
16	Sea and Sky College	San Fernando City		
17	Union Christian College	San Fernando City		
18	La Union Christian Comprehensive College	Rosario		

Source of Data: Commission on Higher Education - ROI