PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT OF LA UNION







LIST OF
PRIVATE
SECONDARY
SCHOOLS IN
LA UNION

List of Private Secondary Schools in La Union by Municipality and by School District

	School	Municipality	District
1	Agoo Academy, Inc.	Agoo	2nd District
2	Agoo Kiddie Special School - HS Department	Agoo	2nd District
3	Agoo Montessori Learning Center & High School, Inc.	Agoo	2nd District
4	Polytechnic College of La Union	Agoo	2nd District
5	St. Mary's Academy - Agoo	Agoo	2nd District
6	Aringay School of Arts, Technology and Trades	Aringay	2nd District
7	Notre Dame Institute	Aringay	2nd District
8	South ilocandia College of Arts , Technology and Trade	Aringay	3rd District
9	Lord of Zion Divine School, Inc.	Bacnotan	1st District
10	St. Anthony Montessori Educational Network	Bacnotan	1st District
11	Sta. Veronica College	Bacnotan	1st District
12	Stella Maris Academy	Bacnotan	1st District
13	Osias Educational Foundation	Balaoan	1st District
14	San Nicolas Academy	Balaoan	1st District
15	Saint Christopher Academy	Bangar	1st District
16	Philippine bethel Blessed Christian Academy	Bangar	2nd District
17	La Union College of Science and Technology, Inc.	Bauang	2nd District
18	Sacred Heart School	Bauang	2nd District
19	St. Anthony Montessori Educational Network, Inc. (Bauang)	Bauang	2nd District
20	Yeshuah the Messiah Christian Academy, Inc.	Bauang	2nd District
21	La Union Standard Academy, Inc.	Caba	2nd District
22	Remnant International School-Caba, Inc.	Caba	2nd District
23	St. John the Baptist Learning Center	Caba	2nd District
24	BHC Educational Institution, Inc.	City of San Fernando	1st District
25	Christ the King College	City of San Fernando	1st District
26	CICOSAT Colleges	City of San Fernando	1st District
27	Diocesan Seminary of the Heart of Jesus	City of San Fernando	1st District
28	Felkris Academy, Inc.	City of San Fernando	1st District
29	Gifted Learning Centre, Inc.	City of San Fernando	1st District
30	La Finn's Scholastica	City of San Fernando	1st District
31	La Union Bible Baptist Academy	City of San Fernando	1st District
32	La Union Cultural Institute	City of San Fernando	1st District
33	MBC Lily of the Valley School, Inc.	City of San Fernando	1st District
34	National College of Science and Technology	City of San Fernando	1st District
35	Northern Philippines College of Maritime, Science and	City of San Fernando	1st District
36	Technology St. John Bosco College Elementary/High School	City of San Fernando	1st District
37	Saint Louis College Elementary / High School	City of San Fernando	1st District
38	San Lorenzo Science School,Inc.	City of San Fernando	1st District
39	Union Christian College	City of San Fernando	1st District
40	Santa Catalina Academy	Luna	1st District
41	Holy Infant Niño Montessori and High School	Naguilian	2nd District
42	Union Schools (LU) Phils., Inc. (Nag.)	Naguilian	2nd District
43	Philippine Central College of Arts and Science & technolog	Naguilian	3rd District
44	Pugo Catholic School	Pugo	2nd District
45	St. Mary's Academy - Rosario	Rosario	2nd District
46	Union Institute of Rosario	Rosario	2nd District
47	San Gabriel Academy	San Gabriel	1st District
48	Lorma Grade School/Lorma Colleges Special Science HS	San Juan	1st District
49		Santo Tomas	2nd District
50	St. Mary's of the Sea Academy San Alberto Magno Academy	Tubao	2nd District
	s of Data: Dep. Ed. Basic Education Information System (Dep. Ed. BEIS)	IUDUU	ZIIQ DISIIICI

Source of Data: Dep. Ed Basic Education Information System (Dep.Ed BEIS) $\,$