Province of La Union



LIST OF TERTIARY SCHOOLS

List of Tertiary Schools in La Union by Municipality for School Year 2018 - 2019

	School	Municipality
1	Agoo Computer College	Agoo
2	Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University SLUC	Agoo
3	Philippine College of Northwestern Luzon	Agoo
4	Polythechnic College of La Union	Agoo
5	South Ilocandia College of Arts and Technology	Arringay
6	Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University NLUC	Bacnotan
7	Sta Veronica College	
8	Osias Educational Foundation	Balaoan
9	La Union College of Scien <mark>ce and Te</mark> chnology	Bauang
	CONCORD	
10	Philliphine Central College of Arts, Science and Technology	Naguilian
11	AMA Computer College	San Fernando City
12	Asia College of Theology and Seminary	San Fernando City
13	Central Ilocandia College of Science and Technology	San Fernando City
14	Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University MLUC	San Fernando City
15	Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University OUS	San Fernando City
16	La Finn's Scholastica	San Fernando City
17	Lorma Colleges	San Fernando City
18	National College of Science and Technology, Inc.	San Fernando City
19	Northern Philippines College for Maritime Science and Technology, Inc.	San Fernando City
20	Saint John Bosco College of Northern Luzon	San Fernando City
21	Saint Louis College	San Fernando City
22	Sea and Sky College	San Fernando City
23	Systems Technology Institute San Fernando City Inc.	San Fernando City
24	Union Christian College	San Fernando City
	12 7 9 5 1	
25	La Union Christian Comprehensive College	Rosario

Source of Data: Commission on Higher Education - ROI