Read/Post Comment: 0 Posted by Administrator /  03.01.2018
2nd District Board Member Bellarmin A. Flores II, Chairman of the Committee on Agriculture and Aquatic Resources welcomes distinguished guests and awardees of the Provincial Rice Achiever Award on December 18, 2017 at the Diego Silang Hall, Provincial Capitol, City of San Fernando, La Union. Also in the photo are ABONO Representative Vini Nola A. Ortega, Regional Director Lucrecio A. Alviar, Jr. of Department of Agriculture (DA-RFOI), DA-ROI Chief Operation Officer Annie Bares, Pugo Mayor Priscilla M. Martin and Assistant Provincial Agriculturist Myrna O. Picazo.

Photo by: PITO-LU
Share This:   Facebook MySpace Digg Delicious Reddit Twitter StumbleUpon

printer friendly create pdf of this news item