Read/Post Comment: 0 Posted by Administrator /  06.11.2017
Governor Francisco Emmanuel Pacoy R. Ortega together with Vice Governor Aureo Augusto Q. Nisce, immediate past Governor Manuel Ortega and the Ten Outstanding Police Officers pose for a photo ops on October 26, 2017 at the Diego Silang Hall, Provincial Capitol, City of San Fernando, La Union. Also in photo are 1st District Board Members Gary N. Pinzon, Carlo U. Conception, Reynaldo M. Mosuela and Jonathan Justo A. Orros; 2nd District Board Members Christian I. Rivera, Ma. Anabelle S. De Guzman, Nancy M. Bacurnay, Ruperto A. Rillera, Jr., Ex-officio Members Francisco Paolo P. Ortega V and Manuel Victor R. Ortega Jr., PSSUPT Leo M. Francisco, PSSUPT Reynaldo M. Tamondong and DILG-LU Director Paulino G. Lalata.
Photo by: PITO-LU
Share This:   Facebook MySpace Digg Delicious Reddit Twitter StumbleUpon

printer friendly create pdf of this news item