Read/Post Comment: 0 Posted by Administrator /  19.06.2017
Gov. Francisco Emmanuel "Pacoy" R. Ortega III (right) and Mr. Diwa C. Guinigundo, Deputy Governor-MSS of the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) sign a MOA at the launching of the La Union Credit Surety Fund on June 14, 2017 at the BSP-La Union Regional Office.
Share This:   Facebook MySpace Digg Delicious Reddit Twitter StumbleUpon

printer friendly create pdf of this news item