Read/Post Comment: 0 Posted by Administrator /  10.05.2017
Governor Francisco Emmanuel “Pacoy” R. Ortega III and the City of San Fernando Mayor Hermenegildo A. Gualberto sign the Memorandum of Agreement (MOA) for the shared e-Governance Initiatives to advance e-Governance in PGLU and its Component LGUs on May 4, 2017 at the Provincial Legislative Building, City of San Fernando, La Union. Also in the photo are City Vice-Mayor Alfredo Pablo R. Ortega, Vice Governor Aureo Augusto Q. Nisce (sitting, 1st and 4th from left); Board Member Jonathan Justo A. Orros and Provincial Administrator Dr. Geoffrey S. Tilan (2nd row, L-R)
Photo by: Rizalde Buenaventura, PITO-LU
Share This:   Facebook MySpace Digg Delicious Reddit Twitter StumbleUpon

printer friendly create pdf of this news item