Read/Post Comment: 0 Posted by Administrator /  05.12.2016
Gov. Francisco Emmanuel “Pacoy” R. Ortega III (4th from left,2nd row), Vice-Gov. Aureo Augusto Q. Nisce (3rd from left,2nd row) and members of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan (SP) for 2016 pose with the Ten Outstanding Day Care Workers of the Province of La Union (TODCWPLU). For their dedication and hardwork the following were commended: (1st row from L-R) Fe A. Amoyen of Castro, Sudipen; Imelda N. Bongolan of Sta. Isabel, Almeida Balaoan;Medita D. Bumakil of Lipay Este, San Gabriel; Aida B. Castillo of Gonzales, Tubao; Rosie L. Dacquel of Baccuit Norte, Bauang; Marites T. Florendo of Bariquir, Naguilian; Mario D. Lacuata of San Antonio, Aringay; Carmela M. Milan of Paratong Norte, Bangar; Mila Luna C. Noveloso of Carisquis Luna; Ofelia L. Ocampo of Santiago Sur, Caba. The ceremony was held on November 24, 2016 at the Diego Silang Hall, Provincial Capitol Building, City of San Fernando, La Union.

Photo by: Rizalde A. Buenaventura, PITO-La Union
Share This:   Facebook MySpace Digg Delicious Reddit Twitter StumbleUpon

printer friendly create pdf of this news item