Read/Post Comment: 0 Posted by Administrator /  02.11.2016
By: Jiroh Joy D. Marbella, Governor’s Press Corps

The Provincial Government of La Union (PGLU) led by Gov. Francisco Emmanuel “Pacoy” R. Ortega III awarded the Ten Outstanding Public School Teachers in the Province in a conferment ceremony held on October 25, 2016 at the Diego Silang Hall of the Provincial Capitol of La Union.

The award was given as a sign of the province’s gratitude to deserving public school teachers, whose dedication and selfless service serve as beacons of knowledge for the future of the citizens and of our province.

The awardees were judiciously chosen among numerous but equally deserving pool of nominees. Aside from the submitted nomination book, each nominee was evaluated on-site and was interviewed by the panel of evaluators.

Share This:   Facebook MySpace Digg Delicious Reddit Twitter StumbleUpon

printer friendly create pdf of this news item