Read/Post Comment: 0 Posted by Administrator /  23.09.2016
By: Jane T. Flores/Jiroh Marbella

A total of 22 Civil Society Organizations (CSOs) had been accredited by the Sangguniang Panlalawigan (SP) through SP Resolution No. 396-2016, which was enacted during its 8th Regular Session on August 25, 2016.
The SP through the Committees on People’s Organizations, Non-Government Organization and Indigenous Peoples (Lead Committee) and Committees on Laws, Rules and Privileges conducted a Joint Committee Hearing on August 9, 2016 where all CSOs in the province were invited to attend and submit the necessary documents for accreditation. Said hearing was spearheaded by SPM Maria Annabelle S. de Guzman being the Chairperson of the lead committee.
Share This:   Facebook MySpace Digg Delicious Reddit Twitter StumbleUpon

printer friendly create pdf of this news item